Not Sure What Class to You Need?
For Hourly Workers, Servers, Kitchen Staff, etc.
For Owner/Operators, GMs, Shift Leaders, etc.
Professional Food Manager Certification
6-hour review class followed by the food managers certification examination (often called the Serve Safe certification) in any one of our 13 Florida locations. Our low rates include everything you need: the pre- course study material, the review class, the exam (National Registry or ServSafe managers test) and the Certificate!*
Online Certification | State Of Florida
This course is approved for use in the State of Florida.
The course and examination take approximately 1.5 hours to complete and, on successful completion of the program, provides the trainee with a downloadable certificate and handler card. This course is specific to hourly staff.
The test may be reviewed as many times as necessary and will expire in 6 months.
Current Florida law requires food handlers to obtain a card within 30 days of hire. The Serve it Up Safe! TAP Series online course fulfills this requirement.
Alcohol Training | State Of Florida
Responsible Vendor /
Serve It Up Safe! offers this responsible vendor training /testing. The Act is a “tri-annual” requirement that must be completed 3 times per year. Each training class lasts 1-hour.
Our Industry Exclusive GUARANTEE Serve It Up Safe! guarantees that its RVA training will meet all the terms of the Responsible Vendor Act. Ask for the details of this guarantee.
Call or email us for pricing, a training appointment or additional details.
What We Do
Serve It Up Safe! is the First & Only Boutique Food Safety Training Provider That Specializes in Quickly and Efficiently Re-Certifying Florida’s Most Experienced F & B/Hospitality Professionals. Our Students Are Awarded the CPFM (Certified Prof. Food Mgr) Certificates That Satisfy FL. Statute 509.039 And We Do So In The Most Enjoyable & Least Amount Of Time Compared To Any Other ServSafe Provider, By Far and Bar None!!